Christ Church Pellon C of e VC Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff 2023-2024

Mrs. Bastian
 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs. Tordoff
                              Deputy Headteacher                            Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Teaching Staff - Key Stage 1

  Mrs. McLoughlin

Reception Class Teacher



Miss. Raphael

Year 2 Teacher

 Mrs. Tordoff, Miss. Wilson & Mrs. Wright
Year 1 Teachers


Teaching Staff - Key Stage 2

Mrs. Sigsworth
Year 3 Teacher

 Mrs Cook

Year 5 Teacher


Mr. Pickersgill
Year 4 Teacher

Mrs. Dearlove
Year 6 Teacher




Administration and Site Staff

Mrs. N Hussain (Business Manager) Mr. P Dawtrey (Site Manager) Mrs. L Beaumont (Cook in charge)
Mrs. I Safdar (Administrator) Ms. C Keyzer (Senior Cleaner) Mrs. T Sunderland (Kitchen Assistant)
Mrs. N Akhtar (Kitchen Assistant)
Ms. C Keyzer (General Kitchen Assistant)

Support Staff

Mrs. J Devlin Mrs. E Fusco Mr. J Stewart
Mrs. T Hodgson Mrs. K Wright  Mrs. C Robinson
Mrs. M Clifford Mrs. A Senior Mrs .T Mitchell
Miss. L Wilkinson Miss. M Smith Mrs. N Haigh
Mrs. A Ahmed Mrs. S Charteress Mrs. A Kumari
Mrs. T Holdsworth Miss. C Thompson  Ms. C Blackie
Mrs. S Bibi Miss. J Sherratt

Mrs. S Saleem