Christ Church Pellon C of e VC Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Newsletters

Latest Newsletters

  • 12 Jun 2020
    June 2020

    Re-opening of School, Staffing update, School website and Outdoor Library

  • 05 May 2020
    May 2020

    Message from Headteacher, Congratulations, Reception Intake 2020

  • 19 Apr 2020
    April 2020

    Message from Mrs Midgley (Headteacher) Staffing update

  • 13 Mar 2020
    13/03/20

    Easter Service, Safeguarding, Coffee morning with Secret Shop

  • 06 Mar 2020
    06/03/20

    Easter Service, Athlete Visit, Pancake & Lent Family learning session

FAMILY LEARNING EVENTS

Family learning activities encourage and enable families to learn and play together. Children are always eager to share their learning and school environment with parents, carers and grandparents and family learning is a fun way to promote this.

In addition to the above family learning is a great way to increase school funds for additional equipment, resources and activities for the children. 

To book a place on any family learning event please contact the school office. We look forward to seeing you.  

Thursday, 2nd April

Thursday, 5th March

Friday, 14th February

Nativity

Thursday, 5th December.

Friday, 15th November

Wednesday, 9th October 

 Thursday, 19th March

Thursday, 27th February

Thursday, 13th February

Friday, 13th December

Thursday, 29th November

Thursday, 10th October

Friday, 20th September

Thursday, 19th Sept

 Wednesday, 11th March

Friday, 14th February

Wednesday, 12th February

Tuesday, 10th December

Friday, 29th November

Thursday, 10th October 

Friday, 20th September