Christ Church Pellon C of e VC Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mr Chaffer

Deputy Headteacher

Lower Phase Leader 

Year 2 Teacher (Wed pm)

Year 6 Teacher (Every morning + all day Monday)

Teaching Staff - Key Stage 1

  Mrs McLoughlin

Reception Class Teacher

In class every day except

Tuesday & Wednesday mornings


Mrs Britton
Year 1 Teacher

In Class every day except Wednesday


Mrs Davies
Reception Teacher

Tue & Wed mornings

Year 2 Teacher

In class Thurs & Fri

EYFS Leader

Mrs Cook
Year 2 Teacher

In Class Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday


Teaching Staff Key Stage 2

 Mrs Dixon
Year 3 Teacher

In class every day except Monday


Ms Hutson
Year 5 Teacher

In Class every day except Tuesday (am)


Ms Gravestock
PPA cover

Year 4 Teacher

In Class Wednesday & Thursday

History / Geography Leader

School Council

Miss Cornish

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Dawson
Year 6 Teacher

In Class every day
except Monday (am) 

Maths Leader

French Leader

Pastoral Support

Support Staff

Mrs Devlin
Reception Class

Mrs Holdsworth
Year 1

Mrs Grant
Year 2

Mrs Wright
Year 3, Year 4 Year 5

Ms Abraham
Year 5

Mr Gething
ICT Link

Miss Wilkinson
Reception Class

Mrs Charteress
Year 1

Mrs Cook
Year 3

Miss Hodgson
Year 4 

Miss Wood
Year 6

Mr Bates
IT Application Specialist

Mrs Clifford
Reception Class

Ms Mohmammed
Year 2

Mrs Senior
 Year 3

Mr Stewart
Year 4

 Miss Thompson
Sport Coordinator

Administration and Site Management

Mrs Wragg

School Business Manager

Mr Dawtrey

Site Manager

Mrs Stewart


Mrs Charteress


Miss Safdar

Admin Assistant

Mrs Hodgson


Catering Staff

Mrs Ayscough

Cook In Charge

Mrs Akhtar


Mrs Beaumont


Mrs Sunderland


Midday Support

Miss Wood

Mrs Hodgson

Ms Wilkinson

Mrs Holdsworth

Mrs Pilkington

Mr Stewart

 Mrs Habergham

Mrs Bibi